Contact Us

Automotive Quality InspectionAdministration Office
Phone/Fax: +44 (0)121 707 0003
Email: Info@ISQA.co.uk

Registered Office
426 Stockfield Road, Yardley,
Birmingham, West Midlands, England, B25 8JJ.

Main Contacts
Carl Rose – Containment and Operations Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7763 – 175125    Email Carl: Carl@ISQA.co.uk

Gary Hancox – Finance and Marketing Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7910 – 257166    Email Gary: Gary@ISQA.co.uk

Nathan Lewis – Systems Manager
Email Nathan: Nathan@ISQA.co.uk

Nichola Haynes – Administration Manager
Email Nichola: Nichola@ISQA.co.uk

Julie Rose – Accounts Manager
Email Julie: Julie@ISQA.co.uk

Metrology Enquiries
Email Team: Metrology@ISQA.co.uk